Beoordelingen

8,7
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,1
Comfort
8,6
Locatie accommodatie
8,9
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
7,8

Beoordelingen

    Marjan
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    6 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Richelanne
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    16 maart 2018
    Niets
    Rustig en gemoedelijk. Maar chique.
    Bart
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    28 december 2017
    Geen restaurant wat wel op booking.com stond Kamer was zeer klein, veel te duur
    Ontbijt was goed, hotel was netjes
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 september 2017

    heerlijk, eigenlijk te kort

    we zaten in een kamer op de beneden verdieping met een stukje tuin, dit deed erg huiselijk en gezellig aan, het bed was heerlijk en de kamer erg mooi!
    Dinie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 augustus 2017

    Prachtige rustige locatie! Een aanrader!

    F-je
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 juli 2017

    Op doorreis

    We hadden niet echt een badkamer. De douche was in de kamer. De privacy mistte een beetje.
    De gastvrijheid van het personeel!
    Henk
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 juli 2017

    geweldige locatie

    geen restaurant voor diner
    Geweldige locatie, heerlijk ontbijt
    Gert
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    11 mei 2018

    What a lovely experience... great hotel.

    This hotel is extremely comfortable and clean. The views over the river were amazing. There was an extensive breakfast selection and the offerings were tasty. We would loved to have had a meal at the restaurant but alas this wasn't available and we had to go elsewhere. The location in terms of its views and serenity can't be surpassed. It is, however, a bit of a hike into the centre of the city by tram. Taking a car into Cologne isn't really a viable option. Regardless, we would have been just as happy to stay at the hotel. We loved it.
    giacomo
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 april 2018

    Relaxing stay

    Very quiet place good atmosphere courtesy of the staff nice view
    DARREN MOONEY
    ie

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 februari 2018

    Excellent top class

    Everything is excellent the decor and comfort is 5 star
    This hotel is excellent i would prefer to stay here than in city center hotels
    Ans Otonev
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 december 2017

    Fantastic for business or with family

    Broadband not working
    Excellent location with view on Rhein and breakfast is very fresh and comprehensive
    lu

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    30 november 2017
    There is no restaurant in the hotel, but a great one (Aura) literally next door. The room temperature was a bit on the cool side and I couldn't regulate it.
    Lovely modern and spacious rooms which are well equipped; excellent breakfast. Wonderful setting right on the Rhine, ca 8 km from Cologne city center.
    Chris
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ben
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Anna
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 oktober 2017

    Nice villa hotel along the Rhine

    The first room I was offered was very small and had no desk to work with a computer. After I complained at the reception I got another room. For what the hotel offers it is quite expensive compared to hotels of similar quality and service.
    The location is great, the hotel is along the Rhine outside of Cologne. Plenty of space to part and quiet enough for a good sleep. The room was spacious and there was a coffee machine and fruit offered in the room. The bathroom was good. The breakfast room was beautiful and was seeing over the Rhine, it is a pity I could not spend more time for breakfast.
    Stephen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    7 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    lance
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juli 2017

    OUR STAY WAS BRILLIANT AND MICHAEL WAS VERY HELPFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.

    THIS HOTEL WAS PERFECT.
    Amm
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    30 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Gordon
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 mei 2017

    We want to go back!

    Lovely setting on the river! Staff could not have done more to make us happy. We wished we could have stayed longer!
Beoordelingen worden geladen