Отзывы

8,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,1
Комфорт
8,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,9
Удобства
8,5
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
7,8

Отзывы

    Sergey Larionov
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 января 2018
    Отличный вид на Рейн.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Дусильда Карповна
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 сентября 2017
    Отель к центру не приблизить, но оперативный вызов такси, какие то скидки для постояльцев - все это очень приятно!
    Все замечательно: персонал, услуги, чистота, комфорт. В отеле все новое, и все очень функциональное. Завтраки вкусные, разнообразные, сытные. У меня за стенкой лифт был - никакого шума.
    IRINA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    24 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    David
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 мая 2018

    What a lovely experience... great hotel.

    This hotel is extremely comfortable and clean. The views over the river were amazing. There was an extensive breakfast selection and the offerings were tasty. We would loved to have had a meal at the restaurant but alas this wasn't available and we had to go elsewhere. The location in terms of its views and serenity can't be surpassed. It is, however, a bit of a hike into the centre of the city by tram. Taking a car into Cologne isn't really a viable option. Regardless, we would have been just as happy to stay at the hotel. We loved it.
    giacomo
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018

    Relaxing stay

    Very quiet place good atmosphere courtesy of the staff nice view
    DARREN MOONEY
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 февраля 2018

    Excellent top class

    Everything is excellent the decor and comfort is 5 star
    This hotel is excellent i would prefer to stay here than in city center hotels
    Ans Otonev
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 декабря 2017

    Fantastic for business or with family

    Broadband not working
    Excellent location with view on Rhein and breakfast is very fresh and comprehensive
    lu

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    30 ноября 2017
    There is no restaurant in the hotel, but a great one (Aura) literally next door. The room temperature was a bit on the cool side and I couldn't regulate it.
    Lovely modern and spacious rooms which are well equipped; excellent breakfast. Wonderful setting right on the Rhine, ca 8 km from Cologne city center.
    Chris
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ben
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Anna
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 октября 2017

    Nice villa hotel along the Rhine

    The first room I was offered was very small and had no desk to work with a computer. After I complained at the reception I got another room. For what the hotel offers it is quite expensive compared to hotels of similar quality and service.
    The location is great, the hotel is along the Rhine outside of Cologne. Plenty of space to part and quiet enough for a good sleep. The room was spacious and there was a coffee machine and fruit offered in the room. The bathroom was good. The breakfast room was beautiful and was seeing over the Rhine, it is a pity I could not spend more time for breakfast.
    Stephen
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    lance
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 июля 2017

    OUR STAY WAS BRILLIANT AND MICHAEL WAS VERY HELPFUL. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.

    THIS HOTEL WAS PERFECT.
    Amm
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    30 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Gordon
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 мая 2017

    We want to go back!

    Lovely setting on the river! Staff could not have done more to make us happy. We wished we could have stayed longer!
    Andrus
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 мая 2017
    Very friendly and responsive staff, they really care. A perfect barman!
    Nikola
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2017

    4days trip with my boyfriend

    nothing...
    Very nice stuff,especially girls during breakfast :)
    Hans
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2017

    Best hotel in Rodenkirchen!

    Best hotel in Rodenkirchen
    Nina
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 мая 2017

    Beautiful small hotel, worth staying

    Very beautiful hotel in safe area, nice to bike beside the river.
Идет загрузка отзывов